Application Management

Software solutions, apps and individual customer solutions are often business-critical and should therefore be secure and available at all times. They should also always run smoothly and stable. Increasingly complex IT environments are more maintenance-intensive and more difficult to organize. Just as coordinated application support is often neglected, eventually reducing user acceptance. As a result, individual business units can no longer concentrate on their own portfolio. Join takes on this responsibility and provides all-around application management services. We protect, operate and support your system landscapes and applications.

Every innovative idea, app or application is worth nothing if it is not operated safely and developed continuously. We at Join take care of the complete life cycle of your application. Starting with the service design, through to a secure transition and finally a secure operation.

All-around service for your application

You want to concentrate on innovation developments? And at the same time relieve your IT-department from unnecessary recurring tasks like patch and release management? You want to free up capacity for active business development? Then you need a reliable partner with industry experience and wide-ranging know-how. We provide a secure operation of your products and software solutions.

We take care of your system and tool landscape. Furthermore, we are available to you at all times within the framework of agreed service levels (first, second, third). Together with your IT, we develop a highly secure and high-performance IT architecture. Furthermore we ensure the security of your application along the application lifecycle with our various service modules.

 

Send me an offer

Benefits

Availability

Our dedicated service team ensures that your solution is fail-safe so that you can access it from anywhere, at any time.

Security

Through regular updates and sophisticated patch management, your solution remains state-of-the-art and is securely protected against external attacks.

Individuality

We develop our solutions according to your needs: Standard or complex, on-premise or cloud.

Scalability

Our solutions are super flexible so they can be scaled up or down in no time. Just contact us.

Service Design

In service design, we work out together with you, what exactly the service should look like. Above all, we want it to fit into the existing IT landscape. We discuss the system landscape into which our products and solutions are to be integrated. In doing so, we define the requirements, develop a design and finally implement the solution.

Transition

In transition, the ultimate goal is to ensure a service that runs optimally. Therefore, all desired components must be integrated into your existing system landscape as smoothly as possible so your end customer doesn't even notice the change. Our service team is available to you at all times within the framework of agreed service levels. All your data and content will be migrated smoothly to the new system architecture. Furthermore application support and user support can also be handed over to our service team.

Operation

And since safe operation is also essential, you are welcome to place your application in our hands. We take care of incident, problem and change management, install all necessary patches and releases on a regular basis and ensure maximum security thanks to sophisticated monitoring solutions from Join.

Get in touch Newsletter subscription Request a quote

Application Management

Softwarelösungen, Apps und individuelle Kundenlösungen sind oftmals geschäftskritisch und sollten daher jederzeit sicher und verfügbar sein und dabei stabil laufen. Außerdem werden komplexe IT-Umgebungen immer wartungsintensiver und schwieriger zu organisieren. Join sorgt mit umfassenden Application Management Leistungen für den Schutz, Betrieb und Support Ihrer Systemlandschaften und Anwendungen.

Jede innovative Idee, App oder Anwendung ist nichts wert, sofern sie nicht sicher betrieben und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt wird. Auch das übernehmen wir bei Join. Wir betreuen den kompletten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Anwendung - vom Service Design, über eine sichere Transition hin zum sicheren Betrieb.

Rundum-Service für Ihre Anwendung

Sie wollen sich auf Innovationsentwicklungen konzentrieren? Und gleichzeitig Ihre IT von unnötigen wiederkehrenden Aufgaben rund um das Patch- und Releasemanagement entlasten, um Kapazitäten für die aktive Unternehmensentwicklung freizuhalten? Dann brauchen Sie für den sicheren Betrieb Ihrer Produkte und Softwarel einen verlässlichen Partner mit Branchenerfahrung und breit gefächertem Know-How.

Wir kümmern uns umfassend um Ihre System- und Toollandschaft und sind im Rahmen vereinbarter Servicelevel (first, level, third) jederzeit für Sie erreichbar. Wir erarbeiten, gemeinsam mit Ihrer IT, eine hochsichere und performante IT-Architektur. Außerdem sorgen wir mit unseren unterschiedlichen Leistungsbausteinen für die Sicherheit Ihrer Anwendung entlang des Application Lifecycles.

 

Angebot anfordern

Vorteile

Verfügbarkeit

Unser dediziertes Serviceteam sorgt für eine Ausfallsicherheit Ihrer Lösung, so dass Sie von überall und zu jeder Zeit darauf zugreifen können.

Sicherheit

Durch regelmäßiges Update- und ausgereiftes Patchmanagement bleibt Ihre Lösung State-of-the-Art und ist sicher geschützt vor Angriffen von außen.

Individualität

Unsere Lösungen entwickeln wir ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen: egal ob Standard oder komplex, On-Premise oder Cloud.

Skalierbarkeit

Unsere Lösungen sind so flexibel, dass sie sich in kürzester Zeit nach oben oder unten skalieren lassen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Servicedesign

Im Servicedesign erarbeiten wir, in Absprache mit Ihnen, wie genau der Service aussehen soll, um optimal in die bestehende IT-Landschaft zu passen. Wir besprechen die Systemlandschaft, in die unsere Produkte und Lösungen integriert werden sollen. Gemeinsam finden wir dabei heraus, was es zu beachten gibt. Zudem definieren wir die Anforderungen, erarbeiten einen Entwurf und implementieren dann die Lösung.

Transition

In der Transition ist das höchste Ziel, einen Service zu gewährleisten, der optimal läuft. Alle gewünschten Komponenten müssen möglichst reibungslos in Ihre bestehende Systemlandschaft integriert werden und Ihr Endkunde sollte von dem „Umzug“ rein gar nichts mitbekommen. Unser Serviceteam ist dafür im Rahmen vereinbarter Servicelevel für Sie jederzeit erreichbar. So werden all Ihre Daten und Inhalte reibungslos auf die neue Systemarchitektur migriert. Übergaben können außerdem der Application Support und die Anwenderunterstützung zu unserem Service Team sein.

Betrieb

Und da auch der sichere Betrieb essentiell ist, können Sie Ihre Anwendung gern in unsere Hände geben. Wir kümmern uns um Incident-, Problem- und Change-Management, spielen alle nötigen Patches und Releases regelmäßig auf und sorgen für höchste Sicherheit dank ausgefeilten Monitoring-Lösungen seitens Join.

Kontakt aufnehmen Newsletter abonnieren Angebot anfordern