With 20 years of experience in the implementation of standardized products and the development of individual business applications, Join has a comprehensive knowledge that goes far beyond theory.

With our Join Academy we would like to pass this knowledge on to our customers. In the form of deep dives and labs, we provide you with our expertise from a wide range of areas - practical, competent and compact.

Deep Dive Training

With our Deep Dive Trainings, we offer our customers practice-oriented seminars with training character. In the course of these events, we make the latest knowledge and technologies available to you, without the annoying preparation of textbooks - from practice for practice. We use our experience from 20 years and numerous customer projects to make our information, tips and tricks tangible for you.

For a practice-oriented training experience, you will work on selected apps in an interactive demo and training environment.

We offer our Deep Dive Seminars at irregular intervals, focusing on Microsoft 365, SharePoint, Enterprise Search, Security & Compliance, as well as Process & Project Management.

Join Labs

You don't know the best way to reach your goal or how to solve a problem most efficiently? No problem! In our Join Labs we experiment together with you to find the right solution for you.

This is not primarily about creating a finished application, but rather about analyzing functionalities for their suitability or technical feasibility. To do this, we work with a wide variety of approaches, using the proof-of-concept method and relying on the pillars of research and development.

All this takes place in a concentrated, encapsulated working environment, at one of our locations, where we have all the necessary resources at our disposal. Together with our experts, we are guaranteed to find a solution for your company!

Get in touch Newsletter subscription Request a quote

Mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Implementierung standardisierter Produkte und in der Entwicklung von individuellen Geschäftsanwendungen, verfügt Join über ein umfassendes Wissen, das weit über die Theorie hinausgeht.

Mit unserer Join Academy möchten wir dieses Wissen an unsere Kunden weitergeben. In Form von Deep Dives und Labs, stellen wir Ihnen unser Fachwissen aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen bereit - Praxisnah, kompetent und kompakt.

Deep Dive Training

Mit unseren Deep Dive Trainings, bieten wir unseren Kunden praxisorientierte Seminare mit Schulungscharakter an. Im Zuge dieser Veranstaltungen, machen wir die neuesten Erkenntnisse und Technologien für Sie nutzbar, ohne lästiges Aufarbeiten von Leerbüchern - aus der Praxis für die Praxis. Dabei nutzen wir unsere Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren und zahlreichen Kundenprojekten, um unsere Informationen, Tipps und Tricks für Sie greifbar zu machen.

Für ein praxisorientiertes Schulungserlebnis arbeiten Sie dabei an ausgewählten Apps, auf einer interaktiven Demo- und Schulungsumgebung.

Unsere Deep Dive Seminare bieten wir in unregelmäßigen Abständen zu den Schwerpunkten Office 365, SharePoint, Enterprise Search, Security & Compliance, sowie Prozess- & Projektmanagement an.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

 

Security und Compliance

Quam 6.0

Join Labs

Sie wissen nicht, auf welchem Weg Sie ihr Ziel am besten erreichen oder wie Sie eine Problemstellung am effizientesten lösen? Kein Problem! In unseren Join Labs experimentieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen, um die für Sie passende Lösung zu finden.

Dabei geht es nicht primär um die Erstellung einer fertigen Anwendung, sondern vielmehr darum, Funktionalitäten auf ihre Tauglichkeit oder technische Machbarkeit hin zu analysieren. Dazu arbeiten wir mit verschiedensten Ansätzen, nach dem Proof-of-Concept Verfahren und stützen uns auf die Pfeiler der Forschung und Entwicklung.

All das findet in einer konzentrierten, abgekapselten Arbeitsumgebung, an einem unserer Standorte statt, wo uns alle nötigen Ressourcen zur Verfügung stehen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten finden wir garantiert einen Lösungsansatz für Ihr Unternehmen!

Kontakt aufnehmen Newsletter abonnieren Angebot anfordern